HighFive Series & Monthly Questions

Saturday, May 30, 2009

connect




Answer to prev post

1 aditya birla group
2 deccan chronicle
3 sc johnson pvt ltd

Friday, May 29, 2009

Certain Brands

Answer to prev post

1 vampire
2 hummel
3 slazenger
4 brit insurance

questions:

1.Au47 is a brand of shaving from from?
2.Odyssey book store is owned by?
3.All Out mosquito repellant is from?

Tuesday, May 26, 2009

Cricketainment!

Answer to previous post...jack dorsey of twitter

1) Kit sponsor of west indies cricket team?
2) Kit sponsor of south africa cricket team?
3) Kit sponsor of pakistan cricket team?
4) The Oval is a ground in London renamed after an insurance company. Which one?

Saturday, May 23, 2009

Identify person(n creation)


Answer to previous post

1 conagra foods
2 marico

Thursday, May 21, 2009

Oil Brands

Answer to yest's q

1 nivaran 90(sponsors chennai superkings)
2 paras

1) Sundrop Oil is from?
2) Sunpure Oil is from?

Tuesday, May 19, 2009

cough n cold

Answer to yest's connection is JETKING

suresh g bharwani and nandu g bharwani are the founders and they also sponsor the Delhi Daredevils

1) name the cough n cold syrup from the company Velvette Pharma
2) name the company which makes D'cold

Monday, May 18, 2009

connect




video


Answer to yest's q

1 woodworm wand
2 gray nicholls
3 nike
4 puma
5 sg

Sunday, May 17, 2009

Let the BAT do the talking

Answer to yest's q...mohit burman of dabur, kings XI punjab co owner

Answer the following
1) Brand of bat used by Brett Lee?
2) Brand of bat used by David Hussey?
3) Brand of bat used by Virat Kohli and S Badrinath?
4) Brand of bat used by Rob Quiney?
5) Brand of bat used by Suresh Raina?

Saturday, May 16, 2009

Third Front


Answer to yest's q is JP Morgan

Friday, May 15, 2009

Holla if you hear me


Answer to yest's q is Manoj Kohli, MD Bharti Airtel

Thursday, May 14, 2009

ID


Answer to previous post

1. pepsi
2. number is shown in the AXE ads
3. Klynveld Peat Marwick Goerderler
4. Kookaburra
5.Police

Wednesday, May 13, 2009

5 star frog splash

Answer to the previous post

Harish Manwani n Nitin Paranjpe of HUL

1) Vijender Kumar new brand ambassador for?
2) 9987333333. Put Funda
3) Expand KPMG
4) AB De Villiers uses this bat. Which one?
5) Cosmopolitan is a brand of perfume from?

Sunday, May 10, 2009

Two Faced



Answer to the previous post

1) sahara computers
2) slazenger v 100
3) GMR

Friday, May 8, 2009

T 20 Special

Answer to prev q...sergio marchionne...fiat head who is now in charge of chrysler..

1) A brand of computers has the naming rights of certain stadiums in SA. Which one?
2) Jacques Kallis uses this brand of bat. Which one?
3) The owner of one of the IPL teams is in talks to have a stake in Liverpool FC. Who is the owner in question?

Wednesday, May 6, 2009

ID Pls


Answer to yest's q is Vinod Dham

Tuesday, May 5, 2009

who's the fella man!


Answer to yest's q is Walt Disney

Monday, May 4, 2009

ID


Answer to yest's is Manoj Badale, co owner of Rajasthan Royals

Sunday, May 3, 2009

who?


Answer to yest's q is Michael Bloomberg

Saturday, May 2, 2009

ID Please


Answer to the previous post
1) ranbaxy
2) paras
3) adidas